skip navigation

2018 Season

The Wolfpack returns to its roots with Owner/Head Coach Travis Leavitt calling the shots on Offense and Defense this season.  There will also be a new sponsor for the Spirit Squad breathing new life into an already fantastic program. 

With few returners, the Wolfpack look to lean on new recruits that have already proven themselves to be football players outside of the Minor League arena.  

Notable returners Mike Glenn, Eddie Stone, Marcus Parker, Eric Newman, Simon Cudmore, Will Brigman, Jalen Trapp, Ronnie Ramirez, Jacob Meusy, Alex deGolia, Justin Meusy, Jeff Beaty, Zach Eldred, Marcus Ducham, Brandon Fisher, Devon Hubar, Johnathan Godina, Tyron Swan, Brad Dickenson, Jesse Henderson and Max Noll lead a focused new breed of Wolfpack Athletes as they get set to take on the WWFA in the 2018 season.  

New names to watch on the field may include Jared Davis, Isaiah Flick, Cody McGlocklin, Olito Thompson and Izmael Mercado. These new Athletes are new to the Minor League stage but not so new to the football world.


The Season Starts Now

-Season Opener May 19th-

Come join us for the season opener vs the Tri Cities Rage at Joe Albi Stadium on Saturday May 19th 5pm kickoff.  Gates will open at 4pm, just $10 18 and up. Yes, the kids are in FREE! 

The F.A.N. Show

Catch interviews, updates and more on The F.A.N. Show.  Get to know the Wolfpack in depth via The F.A.N. Show broadcasts!



Thank You 2018 Sponsors

  1. 1 of 4
  2. 2 of 4
  3. 3 of 4
  4. 4 of 4

Season Tickets

Home Game Kickoff